Lossless Coldplay - Ghost Stories (2014) FLAC (tracks) music download

Alternative rock

Coldplay - Ghost Stories (2014) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Coldplay | Album: Ghost Stories | Released: 2014 | Label: Parlophone Records | Genre: Alternative Rock | Country: United Kingdom | Duration: 00:42:42

Ghost Stories, partly inspired by lead singer Chris Martin's troubled relationship with Gwyneth Paltrow at the time of the album's recording, is a concept album that tells the story of a man going through a dramatic and sudden breakup, with the narrative following the man's various emotional states leading up to his eventual acceptance of the situation. The album revolves around a central theme of "opening yourself up to love", and accepting that love doesn't last forever. The album was recorded by the band throughout 2012 and 2013 at the band's purpose-built home studios in London, England, and features guest producers Avicii, Timbaland and Madeon, in addition to the band's frequent collaborator, Jon Hopkins. The album is packaged with original etchings by Mila Fürstová, created specifically for the album.


01. Always In My Head (3:37)
02. Magic (4:45)
03. Ink (3:48)
04. True Love (4:06)
05. Midnight (4:55)
06. Another's Arms (3:54)
07. Oceans (5:22)
08. A Sky Full Of Stars (4:28)
09. O (7:47)

Lossless music Coldplay - Ghost Stories (2014) FLAC (tracks) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.