Lossless Calexico - Algiers (2012) FLAC (tracks) music download

Alternative rock

Calexico - Algiers (2012) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Calexico | Album: Algiers | Released: 2012 | Genre: Alternative Rock | Country: USA | Duration: 00:57:19

Calexico makes their Anti- debut with the release of Algiers. The album is their first in over four years. Recorded and inspired by New Orleans, Joey Burns and John Convertino bring the edginess of the area to their sound, a sound they have been honing since 1996. Algiers is an evocative and emotional listen rooted in gorgeous textures. This enticing set includes the romantic opener “Epic,” the bluesy “Sinner in the Sea” and the folk gem “Fortune Teller.” Their seventh studio recording proves Calexico has not lost a step.


01. Epic 4:16
02. Splitter 3:30
03. Sinner in the Sea 4:14
04. Fortune Teller 3:57
05. Para 3:53
06. Algiers 3:42
07. Maybe on Monday 3:37
08. Puerto 4:23
09. Better and Better 2:33
10. No Te Vayas 4:15
11. Hush 4:22
12. The Vanishing Mind 3:54
13. Dead Moon 3:37
14. Mi Maquina 3:09
15. Ghost of a River 3:57

Lossless music Calexico - Algiers (2012) FLAC (tracks) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.