Lossless Vertical Horizon - Echoes From The Underground (2013) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download

Alternative rock

Vertical Horizon - Echoes From The Underground (2013) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Vertical Horizon | Album: Echoes From The Underground | Released: 2013 | Genre: Alternative Rock | Country: USA | Duration: 00:57:20

Vertical Horizon's sixth studio album and seventh overall, 2013's Echoes from
the Underground features more of the Washington band's melodic, anthemic guitar
rock. Once again featuring lead singer/songwriter Matt Scannell, Echoes from the
Underground is the first album Vertical Horizon recorded since parting ways with
guitarist/vocalist Keith Kane in 2010. The album also follows up the group's
2009 release, Burning the Days. As with Burning the Days, Echoes from the
Underground features a guest appearance from Rush drummer Neil Peart, who adds
his signature percussion style to two tracks on the album. Included on the album
is the single "Broken Over You."


01. You Never Let Me Down (4:02)
02. Broken Over You (4:51)
03. Evermore (5:14)
04. Song For Someone (5:15)
05. Half-Light (4:16)
06. Instamatic (4:47)
07. Consolation (5:20)
08. Lovestruck (5:52)
09. Frost (6:14)
10. I Free You (4:19)
11. South For The Winter (7:10)

Lossless music Vertical Horizon - Echoes From The Underground (2013) FLAC (tracks + .cue) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

Related News:

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.