Lossless Lifehouse - Out Of The Wasteland (2015) FLAC (tracks) music download

Alternative rock

Lifehouse - Out Of The Wasteland (2015) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Lifehouse | Album: Out Of The Wasteland | Released: 2015 | Label: Ironworks Music | Genre: Alternative Rock, Pop Rock | Country: USA | Duration: 00:45:50

Jason Wade - Lead Vocals, Guitars
Bryce Soderberg - Bass, Backing Vocals
Rick Woolstenhulme, Jr. - Drums, Percussion

Additional Musicians:
Jude Cole, Chris "Winnie" Murguia, Aaron Embry, Brian Macleod, James Newton Howard, Jim Cox, Mitch Lerner, Gene Cipriano, Jordan Whitlock, Christian Burghardt, Jesse Cole, Pelle Hillstrom, Tommy Walter, Peter Kent, Julie Rogers, Briana Bandy, Giovanna Clayton, Chaz Mason, Jordan Rogers, Carmel Echols, Samantha Nelson, Ashley Edner

Written by Jason Wade (1-6, 8-12), Jude Cole (1, 4, 5, 10, 12), Bryce Soderberg (7), Pelle Hillström (7), Christian Burghardt (10), James Newton Howard (12)
Produced by Jason Wade, Jude Cole, Chris "Winnie" Murguia, Bryce Soderberg (7), Tommy Walter (7)
Engineered by Florian Ammon, Chris "Winnie" Murguia, Kevin Killen, Mitch Lerner, Tommy Walter
Mixed by Chris Lord-Alge
Mastered by Ted Jensen
Photography: Ted Newsome
Design: Donny Phillips


01. Hurricane (3:09)
02. One For the Pain (3:44)
03. Flight (4:17)
04. Runaways (3:49)
05. Firing Squad (3:43)
06. Wish (2:43)
07. Stardust (3:57)
08. Alien (2:55)
09. Central Park (4:01)
10. Hurt This Way (4:09)
11. Yesterday’s Son (4:22)
12. Hourglass (5:01)

Lossless music Lifehouse - Out Of The Wasteland (2015) FLAC (tracks) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.