Lossless Sons of Morpheus - Sons of Morpheus (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download

Blues / Psychedelic / Rock / Hard Rock

Sons of Morpheus - Sons of Morpheus (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Sons of Morpheus | Album: Sons of Morpheus | Released: 2014 | Label: Deepdive Records | Catalog #: LC 20310 | Genre: Rock, Psychedelic, Blues, Hard Rock | Country: Switzerland | Duration: 00:56:25

Produced by Sons of Morpheus and Jim Waters Engineered by Jim Waters Recorded and mixed by Jim Waters at Waterworks Recording Studios, Tucson AZ, April 2014 Mastered by Jon Astley at Close To The Edge Mastering, London UK All sons written and В© by Sons of Morpheus 2014, except "My Baby Likes To Boogaloo" written by Don Gardner Logo and Album Artwork В© by Alexander von Wieding.


01. Pay for Me
02. Seed
03. Wasted Blood
04. Head in the Clouds
05. Sugar Boogie
06. Eye of the Storm
07. My Baby Likes to Boogaloo
08. Tsunami
09. Further Along
10. Dragonfly
11. Into the Sun
12. Demon Rising
13. Psilocybin

Lossless music Sons of Morpheus - Sons of Morpheus (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.