Lossless C.W. Stoneking - Gon' Boogaloo (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download


C.W. Stoneking - Gon' Boogaloo (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: C.W. Stoneking | Album: Gon' Boogaloo | Released: 2014 | Label: King Hokum Records | Catalog #: KHR-03 | Genre: Blues, Ragtime, Calypso | Country: Australia | Duration: 00:41:46

Blues singer / songwriter C.W. Stoneking has just announced the release of his new album �Gon’ Boogaloo’. CW will be hitting the road with his band to promote his third album with a series of shows nationally on the �Gon’ Boogaloo National Tour’

It’s been six long years that have sailed past since C.W. Stoneking released the critically acclaimed ARIA Blues and Roots Award winning album �Jungle Blues’ which saw him perform sellout shows across the UK, Europe and Australia as well as performances on Jools Holland.

“As musical enigmas go, C.W. Stoneking is up there with the best” – Adam Fulton, Sydney Morning Herald.


01. How Long
02. The Zombie
03. Get on the Floor
04. The Thing I Done
05. Tomorrow Gon' Be Too Late
06. Mama Got the Blues
07. Goin' Back South
08. The Jungle Swing
09. Good Luck Charm
10. I'm the Jungle Man
11. On a Desert Isle
12. We Gon' Boogaloo

Lossless music C.W. Stoneking - Gon' Boogaloo (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.