Lossless Eddie B's Greasy Blues Bash - Got to Move (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download


Eddie B's Greasy Blues Bash - Got to Move (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Eddie B's Greasy Blues Bash | Album: Got to Move | Released: 2014 | Label: Domaci Records | Catalog #: 884501854887 | Genre: Blues, Chicago Blues | Country: USA | Duration: 00:55:39

West Coast & Chicago Blues! If you Love Blues, There's No reason why you wouldn't Love this Record! Eddie delivers each song as they were his very own.

The album Got to Move by Eddie B’s Greasy Blues Bash finds the Fender bass player and vocalist fronting a band and taking on some fairly obscure covers from some well known blues masters. Songs by artists as diverse as Elmore James, Jimmy Witherspoon, Robert Lockwood Jr., William Clarke, Roy Brown and others are refueled and taken out for spin. Have a Good Time, the old Walter Horton tune, has always been a favorite and Eddie and the band give it a nice treatment here.


01. Take a Walk With Me
02. Feels So bad
03. Take Your Hand Down
04. Just One More Time
05. Cold Black Night
06. Find a New Place to Live
07. Can't Hold Out
08. Drinking Beer
09. Got to Move
10. Letter from Home
11. My Baby's Sweeter
12. Have a Good Time
13. Chatter
14. Scrambled Licks

Lossless music Eddie B's Greasy Blues Bash - Got to Move (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.