Lossless Dirty Basement Blues - Coming Clean (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download

Blues / Rock

Dirty Basement Blues - Coming Clean (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Dirty Basement Blues | Album: Coming Clean | Released: 2014 | Label: Dirty Basement Records | Catalog #: 888295127431 | Genre: Blues, Rock, Blues Rock | Country: USA | Duration: 00:56:05

Hailing from the outskirts of the Motor City, Dirty Basement Blues is a band comprised of 5 guys who are as hard working and gritty as the town they represent. The group was initially formed in late 2011 after teaming up for a studio project to record some new tunes. Several of them had played together in another project together for nearly ten years, and were eager to embark on a new musical adventure. With their high energy live performances, stellar musical ability, and uniquely crafted original material, Dirty Basement Blues is a true original and a band that is NOT to be missed. In 2014 they recorded a debut album and continue to wow their audiences.


01. When I'm Free
02. Coming Home
03. Get Up
04. You Cursed Me
05. Opinionated Blues
06. Nail Driver
07. Just Like Poison
08. Back of My Eyes
09. Blues to You
10. Walk in My Shadow

Lossless music Dirty Basement Blues - Coming Clean (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.