Lossless VA - The Alligator Records Christmas Collection (1992) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download


VA - The Alligator Records Christmas Collection (1992) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: VA | Album: The Alligator Records Christmas Collection | Released: 1992 | Label: Aligator records | Catalog #: ALCD XMAS9201 | Genre: Blues, Christmas | Duration: 00:51:51

This compendium of holiday tunes performed by various artists in the Alligator Records stable has become one of my favorite Christmas albums. Featuring performers like the fabulous Koko Taylor, Elvin Bishop, and Saffire, it provides a get-down alternative to the saccharine fare being offered up by so many labels. Without exception, the cuts are distillations of each artist's style - complete with humorous double entendres and top-notch production.


01. Koko Taylor - Merry, Merry Christmas
02. Kenny Neal - Christmas Time in the Country
03. Lil' Ed & The Blues Imperials - I'm Your Santa
04. Katie Webster - Deck the Halls with Boogie Woogie
05. William Clarke - Please Let Me Be Your Santa Claus
06. Tinsley Ellis - Santa Claus Wants Some Lovin'
07. Charles Brown - Boogie Woogie Santa Claus
08. Son Seals - Lonesome Christmas
09. Lonnie Brooks - Christmas on the Bayou
10. Little Charlie & The Nightcats - Santa Claus
11. Elvin Bishop - The Little Drummer Boy
12. Saffire, The Uppity Blues Women - One Parent Christmas
13. Clarence 'Gatemouth' Brown - Christmas
14. Charlie Musselwhite - Silent Night

Lossless music VA - The Alligator Records Christmas Collection (1992) FLAC (tracks + .cue) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.