Lossless Jimi Hendrix - The Jimi Hendrix Concerts (1989) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download

Blues / Psychedelic

Jimi Hendrix - The Jimi Hendrix Concerts (1989) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Jimi Hendrix | Album: The Jimi Hendrix Concerts | Released: 1989 | Genre: Psychedelic, Blues | Country: USA | Duration: 01:17:41

The Jimi Hendrix Concerts is a posthumous live album by Jimi Hendrix released in August 1982. The album contains eleven songs from six different concerts between 1968 and 1970. The album spent eleven weeks in the UK Albums Chart peaking at No. 16. In the U.S. it was less successful, reaching only No. 79 in the Billboard 200. The album was re-released on CD in 1989.


01. Fire 03:45
02. I Don't Live Today 06:51
03. Red House 08:45
04. Stone Free 10:39
05. Are You Experienced? 06:46
06. Little Wing 03:54
07. Voodoo Chile 07:10
08. Bleeding Heart 07:40
09. Hey Joe 04:50
10. Wild Thing 03:32
11. Hear My Train a Comin' 08:28
12. Foxy Lady 05:21

Lossless music Jimi Hendrix - The Jimi Hendrix Concerts (1989) FLAC (tracks + .cue) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.