Lossless Paul Jones - Suddenly I Like It (2015) FLAC (image + .cue) music download


Paul Jones - Suddenly I Like It (2015) FLAC (image + .cue)
Artist: Paul Jones | Album: Suddenly I Like It | Released: 2015 | Label: Continental Blue Heat | Catalog # CBHCD 2026 | Genre: Blues, Blues Rock | Country: UK | Duration: 01:02:07

As lead singer of Manfred Mann from 1963 to 1966, Paul Jones was one of the best vocalists of the British Invasion, able to put over blues, R&B, and high-energy pop/rock with an appealing mix of polish and soul. That made the mediocre, at times appalling quality of his late-'60s solo recordings, on which he pursued a far more MOR direction, an all the more perplexing disappointment.


01. Are You Lonely For Me Baby 5:07
02. Lonely Nights 4:33
03. Sit BAck Down 4:21
04. Beggar For The Blues 4:58
05. Brother Where Are You 4:19
06. Mountain Boogie 2:20
07. Suddenly I Like It 4:17
08. Dont Go To Strangers 6:05
09. Remember Me 5:05
10. Soul To Soul 4:13
11. Trouble In Mind 3:06
12. Straighten Up And Fly Rigfht 3:59
13. Im On My Way To A Better Place 4:06
14. Above And Beyond 5:39

Lossless music Paul Jones - Suddenly I Like It (2015) FLAC (image + .cue) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.