Lossless VA - Zydeco Party! (1992) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download


VA - Zydeco Party! (1992) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: VA | Album: Zydeco Party! | Released: 1992 | Label: Swallow Records | Catalog #: CDCHD 430 | Genre: Folk, Country | Country: EU | Duration: 01:01:08

Zydeco is a musical genre evolved in southwest Louisiana by French Creole speakers which blends blues, rhythm and blues, and music indigenous to the Louisiana Creoles and the Native people of Louisiana.


01. Lynn August - Zydeco Groove
02. Zydeco Force - I'm on My Way
03. Sam Brothers Five - I'm Coming Home
04. Clifton Chenier - Johnny Can't Dance
05. Boozoo Chavis - Zydeco Hee Haw
06. Rockin Sidney - Jalapeno Lena
07. Lynn August - Whatever Boils Your Crawfish
08. Sam Brothers Five - Leon's Zydeco
09. Rockin Dopsie - Dopsie's Cajun Stomp
10. Zydeco Brothers - Down East
11. John Delafose - Loan Me Your Handkerchief
12. Boozoo Chavis - Do It All Night Long
13. Morris Francis - Fun in Acadiana
14. Wilfred Chavis - Eh Mon Allons Dancer le Zydeco
15. Clifton Chenier - You Used to Call Me
16. Rockin' Dopsie - Shake Rattle and Roll
17. Rockin' Sidney - You Ain't Nothing But Fine
18. Wilfred Chavis - Keep on dreaming
19. Boozoo Chavis - Deacon Jones
20. Zydeco Brothers - Reach out (Touch a Hand, Make a Friend)

Lossless music VA - Zydeco Party! (1992) FLAC (tracks + .cue) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.