Lossless Secret Service - Greatest Hits (2CD) (2008) FLAC music download


Secret Service - Greatest Hits (2CD) (2008) FLAC
Artist: Secret Service | Album: Greatest Hits | Released: 2008 | Genre: Disco | Duration: 01:18:03 + 01:19:44



01. Flash In The Night (Maxi Version)
02. If I Try
03. Like A Morning Song
04. When The Dancer You Have Loved Walks Out
05. Cry Softly (Time Is Morning)
06. Fire Into Ice
07. Crossing A River
08. Broken Hearts
09. L.A. Goodbye
10. King & Queen
11. I Know
12. Friday Night
13. Over Town
14. Don't Go Away
15. Stay Here The Night
16. Cutting Corners
17. Rainy Days Memories
18. Angelica & Ramone
19. The Sound Of The Rain
20. The Way You Are (With Agnetha Faltskog)
21. Flash In The Night (Antiloop Reconstruction Mix)


01. Ten O'Clock Postman
02. Oh Susie
03. She Want's Me
04. Night City
05. Walking
06. Do You Remember
07. Why Don't You Try To Phone
08. Darling, You're My Girl
09. How I Want You
10. Give Me Your Love
11. Family Delight
12. Special Song
13. Angel On Wheels
14. When The Night Closes In
15. Hey Johnny
16. Closer Every Day
17. Aux Deux Magots
18. I'm So, I'm So, I'm So, I'm So
19. Oh Susie (Antiloop Reconstruction Mix)
20. Special Megamix

Lossless music Secret Service - Greatest Hits (2CD) (2008) FLAC download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.