Lossless Sarah Brightman - The Very Best of 1990-2000 (2001) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download

Downtempo / Pop / Electronic / Synth Pop

Sarah Brightman - The Very Best of 1990-2000 (2001) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Sarah Brightman | Album: The Very Best of 1990-2000 | Released: 2001 | Label: EastWest | Catalog #: 8573 88362-2 | Genre: Electronic, Pop, Downtempo, Synth Pop, Vocal | Country: England | Duration: 01:03:11

The Very Best of 1990–2000 is a 2001 compilation album by Sarah Brightman. It features songs from her albums produced by Frank Peterson. Also notable is the Richard Marx collaboration "The Last Words You Said" makes its debut in the UK, as it was previously available only on the U.S. version of Eden.


01. A Question of Honour, Part 2
02. Heaven Is Here
03. Who Wants to Live Forever (feat. The London Symphony Orchestra)
04. Time to Say Goodbye (With Andrea Bocelli)
05. Tu Quieres Volver (feat. The London Symphony Orchestra)
06. Just Show Me How to Love You (feat. The London Symphony Orchestra & José Cura)
07. Eden
08. Nella Fantasia
09. Deliver Me
10. Only an Ocean Away
11. Scarborough Fair
12. A Whiter Shade of Pale
13. First of May
14. Captain Nemo
15. La Mer
16. The Last Words You Said (feat. Richard Marx)

Lossless music Sarah Brightman - The Very Best of 1990-2000 (2001) FLAC (tracks + .cue) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.