Lossless Chronos - Technologia (2015) FLAC music download

Downtempo / Ambient

Chronos - Technologia (2015) FLAC
Artist: Chronos | Album: Technologia | Released: 2015 | Label: Mystic Sound Records | Genre: Ambient, Downtempo

Mystic Sound Records and Chronos project have prepared a true surprise for their listeners to celebrate the 10th anniversary of Chronos project. We’ve decided to breathe a new life into tracks released during the whole life-period of Chronos – 10 Years Re-release!
We’ve combined almost all the tracks released in different compilations all over the world for the recent years into 3 albums.
The first part of the trilogy – Spiritus - was released in November 2014, and now we are happy to present the second – Chronos – Technologia. The album consists of ten excellent tracks bringing your favorite Chronos sound.
Mastered by Edward Cybered at Manifold Mastering Studio. The cover art for the album is designed by Elena Ukolova.


01 Chronos - Free Falling 06:47
02 Chronos - Planetarium (Aquarius Edit) 07:47
03 Chronos - Sacral Meetings 07:48
04 Chronos - Space Cake 07:54
05 Chronos - Deus Ex Machina (Festival Edit) 09:53
06 Chronos & Catalizer - Spiral Clouds (Kumharas Edit) 10:12
07 Chronos - Solar Movement (Paleolithic Edit) 05:25
08 Chronos - 21th Century 04:09
09 Chronos - Swinging Satori 08:42
10 Chronos - Endless Rotation 10:25

Lossless music Chronos - Technologia (2015) FLAC download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

Related News:

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.