Lossless Lindsey Stirling - Lindsey Stirling (Target Deluxe Edition) (2013) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download

Dubstep / Pop / Club,Dance / Hip-Hop / Classical

Lindsey Stirling - Lindsey Stirling (Target Deluxe Edition) (2013) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Lindsey Stirling | Album: Lindsey Stirling | Released: 2012 | Genre: Dance, Pop, Classical, Hip-Hop, Dubstep | Country: USA | Duration: 01:07:24

The eponymous debut album from YouTube sensation and America's Got Talent quarterfinalist Lindsey Stirling — the colorful and uncommonly spirited classical, hip-hop, rock, country, modern dance, and Legend of Zelda/Elder Scrolls-loving violinist — features ten original tracks that dutifully reflect all of those aforementioned styles and influences with moxie to spare.


01. Electric Daisy Violin
02. Zi-Zi's Journey
03. Crystallize
04. Song of the Caged Bird
05. Moon Trance
06. Minimal Beat
07. Transcendence
08. Elements
09. Shadows
10. Spontaneous Me
11. Anti Gravity
12. Stars Align
13. Crystallize (orchestral version)
14. Transcendence (orchestral version)
15. Elements (orchestral version)
16. Crystallize Mashup (remix by Wild Children)
17. My Immortal

Lossless music Lindsey Stirling - Lindsey Stirling (Target Deluxe Edition) (2013) FLAC (tracks + .cue) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing

Send: AlDoDobird, Comments: 1, News: 0, Status: User Offline
calming and electricfying

User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.