Lossless Damian Marley - Welcome to Jamrock (2005) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download


Damian Marley - Welcome to Jamrock (2005) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Damian Marley | Album: Welcome to Jamrock | Released: September 12, 2005 | Genre: Reggae, Dubstep | Country: Jamaica | Duration: 01:02:54

Welcome to Jamrock is a Grammy-winning reggae album by Damian Marley. The album was released on September 12, 2005 in the United Kingdom and September 13, 2005 in the United States.

Marley won two 2006 Grammy Awards for the album, Best Reggae Album and Best Urban/Alternative Performance (for the track "Welcome to Jamrock"). Guests on the album include Stephen Marley, Black Thought and Nas. The executive producers of the album were Stephen Marley and Damian Marley.


01. "Confrontation" (featuring spoken introduction from Bunny Wailer)
02. "There for You"
03. "Welcome to Jamrock"
04. "The Master Has Come Back" (Scratches by Corey Chase)
05. "All Night" (featuring Stephen Marley)
06. "Beautiful" (featuring Bobby Brown)
07. "Pimpa's Paradise" (featuring Stephen Marley and Black Thought)
08. "Move!"
09. "For the Babies" (featuring Stephen Marley)
10. "Hey Girl" (featuring Stephen Marley and Rovleta Fraser)
11. "Road to Zion" (featuring Nas)
12. "We're Gonna Make It"
13. "In 2 Deep"
14. "Khaki Suit" (featuring Bounty Killer and Eek-a-Mouse)

Lossless music Damian Marley - Welcome to Jamrock (2005) FLAC (tracks + .cue) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.