Lossless Dj Bobo - Dance With Me (1993) FLAC (image + .cue) music download


Dj Bobo - Dance With Me (1993) FLAC (image + .cue)
Artist: Dj Bobo | Album: Dance With Me | Label: Mercury | Catalog #: PHCR-1297 | Released: 1993 | Genre: Electronic | Country: Japan | Duration: 00:53:00

Though he began his career spinning records, DJ Bobo became popular in his native Switzerland as a dance-pop vocalist, composing and producing most of his own work. His first hit as a vocalist was 1992's "Somebody Dance with Me," which reached the Top Ten in several European countries. The album Dance with Me continued his success, and the singer gained fame by touring Latin America and Asia as well as Europe. Though he hasn't achieved much success in North America, DJ Bobo has released several albums in the U.S.


01. Intro [00:46]
02. Somebody Dance With Me [03:34]
03. Take Control [04:31]
04. Everybody [03:56]
05. Keep On Dancing [03:36]
06. I Want Your Body [04:55]
07. Uh Uh [04:26]
08. Let's Groove On [03:04]
09. Somebody Dance With Me (Italian Mix) [05:24]
10. Music [04:38]
11. Move Your Feet [03:48]
12. Keep On Dancing (12'' New Fashion Mix) [06:10]
13. Somebody Dance With Me (DMC Remix) [04:00]
14. Bobo ID ''1'' [00:11]
15. Bobo ID ''2'' [00:08]

Lossless music Dj Bobo - Dance With Me (1993) FLAC (image + .cue) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

Related News:

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.