Lossless A-Ha - Stay On These Roads (1988) FLAC (image + .cue) music download


A-Ha - Stay On These Roads (1988) FLAC (image + .cue)
Artist: A-Ha | Album: Stay On These Roads | Label: Warner Bros. Records | Catalog #: 32XD-983 | Released: 1988 | Genre: Electronic | Country: Norway | Duration: 00:43:42

a-ha's recording career hit the skids in America with its third release. But in the U.K., the album became the group's third straight to peak at number two, though it charted for a shorter period than the first two albums, and there were four Top 25 hits -- the title track, "The Blood That Moves the Body," "Touchy!," and "You Are the One." (Also included was a-ha's 1987 theme from the James Bond movie The Living Daylights, a U.K. number five that missed the U.S. charts.) Even in a country with a demonstrated affection for Scandinavians, however (remember ABBA?), that was a fall-off, if the decline was more gradual, and three albums in, a-ha wasn't demonstrating any development from its first hit, just more of the same and a little less distinctive.


01. Stay On These Roads [4:46]
02. The Blood That Moves The Body [4:06]
03. Touchy! [4:33]
04. This Alone Is Love [5:15]
05. Hurry Home [4:37]
06. The Living Daylights [4:47]
07. There's Never A Forever Thing [2:51]
08. Out Of Blue Comes Green [6:42]
09. You Are The One [3:51]
10. You'll End Up Crying [2:08]

Lossless music A-Ha - Stay On These Roads (1988) FLAC (image + .cue) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.