Lossless Age Sten Nilsen's Ammunition - Shanghaied (Japanese Edition) (2014) FLAC (image + .cue) music download

Hard Rock

Age Sten Nilsen's Ammunition - Shanghaied (Japanese Edition) (2014) FLAC (image + .cue)
Artist: Age Sten Nilsens Ammunition | Album: Shanghaied | Released: 2014 | Label: Avalon | Catalog # MICD-11174 | Genre: Hard Rock, Melodic Rock | Country: International | Duration: 00:47:31

Age Sten Nilsen - Vocals (Wig Wam, Nordic Beast)
Erik Martensson - Guitars (W.E.T, Eclipse)
Jon Pettersen - Guitars (Age's Queen Show, Bad Habits)
Lasse Finbrathen - Keyboards (Wig Wam, Circus Maximus)
Hal Patino - Bass (King Diamond, Pretty Maids, Nordic Beast)
Robban Back - Drums (Sabaton, Eclipse)


01. Silverback 3:00
02. Give Me A Sign 3:04
03. Shanghaied 3:28
04. Tie Me Down (Outro Version) 4:55
05. Road To Babylon 3:53
06. Take Out The Enemy (Hallelujah) 3:51
07. Hit Me With Your Bombs 3:15
08. Do You Like It 2:48
09. Wild Card 4:27
10. Another Piece Of Me 3:27
11. Heart's Not In It 3:41
12. Strung Out 3:56
13. Access Denied (Only Japan Bonus Track) 3:46

Lossless music Age Sten Nilsen's Ammunition - Shanghaied (Japanese Edition) (2014) FLAC (image + .cue) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.