Lossless Enuff Z'nuff - Covered In Gold (2014) FLAC (image + .cue) music download

Hard Rock

Enuff Z'nuff - Covered In Gold (2014) FLAC (image + .cue)
Artist: Enuff Z'nuff | Album: Covered In Gold | Released: 2014 | Label: Stoney Records | Catalog # CLP 1957 | Genre: Hard Rock | Country: USA | Duration: 00:49:47


01. Everything Works If You Let It (CHEAP TRICK cover) 3:15
02. Stone Cold Crazy (QUEEN cover) 2:32
03. She Sells Sanctuary (THE CULT cover) 3:49
04. All Apologies (NIRVANA cover) 3:09
05. Believe It Or Not (The Greatest American Hero theme) 3:29
06. The Jean Genie (DAVID BOWIE cover) 4:16
07. Run for Your Life (THE BEATLES cover) 2:42
08. When Doves Cry (PRINCE cover) 4:42
09. Tears Of A Clown (SMOKEY ROBINSON & THE MIRACLES cover) 4:01
10. The Stroke (BILLY SQUIER cover) 3:30
11. Yankee Rose (DAVID LEE ROTH cover) 4:23
12. Jealous Guy (JOHN LENNON cover) 4:07
13. You've Got to Hide Your Love Away [Live on Howard Stern] (Bonus Track) 2:26
14. New Thing [Live Unplugged in London] (Bonus Track) 3:27

Lossless music Enuff Z'nuff - Covered In Gold (2014) FLAC (image + .cue) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.