Lossless Неrmаn Rаrebell & Friends - Неrmаn's Sсоrpiоns Sоngs (2014) FLAC (image + .cue) music download

Hard Rock

Неrmаn Rаrebell & Friends - Неrmаn's Sсоrpiоns Sоngs (2014) FLAC (image + .cue)
Artist: Неrmаn Rаrebell & Friends | Album: Herman's Scorpions Songs | Released: 2014 | Label: Solid Rockhouse Records | Catalog # SRR200132 | Genre: Hard Rock | Country: Germany | Duration: 00:52:34


01. Rock Of You Like A Hurricane (Bobby Kimball Of Toto) 4:10
02. Passion Rules The Game (John Parr) 3:49
03. Loving You Sunday Morning (Michael Voss Of Mad Max) 3:35
04. Is There Anybody There? (Alex Ligertwood Of Santana) 4:07
05. You Give Me All I Need (Don Dokken Of Dokken) 3:36
06. Make It Real (Doogie White Of Rainbow, Michael Schenker) 3:44
07. Dynamite (Johnny Gioeli Of Axel Rudi Pell) 2:54
08. Arizona (Thomas Perry) 3:20
09. Love Is Blind (Paul Shortino Of Quiet Riot) 3:41
10. Don't Make No Promises (Jack Russell Of Great White) 3:02
11. Falling In Love (Gary Barden Of Michael Schenker Group) 4:06
12. Another Piece Of Meat (Tony Martin Of Black Sabbath) 3:35
13. Animal Magnetism (Michael Nagy) 5:17
14. Let It Shine (Al Crespo Of Unbreakable) 3:37

Lossless music Неrmаn Rаrebell & Friends - Неrmаn's Sсоrpiоns Sоngs (2014) FLAC (image + .cue) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.