Lossless Aerosmith - Rocks Donington 2014 (2015) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download

Hard Rock

Aerosmith - Rocks Donington 2014 (2015) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Aerosmith | Album: Rocks Donington 2014 | Released: 2015 | Label: Eagle Vision | Catalog # EVB335049 | Genre: Hard Rock | Country: USA | Duration: 01:41:22

In the meantime, they developed a prototype for power ballads with "Dream On," a piano ballad that was orchestrated with strings and distorted guitars. Aerosmith's ability to pull off both ballads and rock & roll made them extremely popular during the mid-'70s, when they had a string of gold and platinum albums. By the early '80s, the group's audience had declined as the band fell prey to drug and alcohol abuse. However, their career was far from over -- in the late '80s, Aerosmith pulled off one of the most remarkable comebacks in rock history, returning to the top of the charts with a group of albums that equaled, if not surpassed, the popularity of their '70s albums.


CD 1:

01. Train Kept A-Rollin' (Live) 4:02
02. Eat The Rich (Live) 5:11
03. Love In An Elevator (Live) 5:47
04. Cryin' (Live) 5:22
05. Jaded (Live) 3:38
06. Livin' On The Edge (Live) 7:22
07. Last Child (Live) 6:18
08. Freedom Fighter (Live) 3:30
09. Same Old Song And Dance (Live) 6:05
10. Janie's Got A Gun (Live) 4:53

CD 2:

01. Toys In The Attic (Live) 4:19
02. I Don't Want To Miss A Thing (Live) 4:28
03. No More No More (Live) 4:21
04. Come Together (Live) 4:41
05. Dude (Looks Like A Lady) (Live) 4:39
06. Walk This Way (Live) 4:08
07. Home Tonight (Live) 1:15
08. Dream On (Live) 4:57
09. Sweet Emotion (Live) 9:52
10. Mama Kin (Live) 6:33

Lossless music Aerosmith - Rocks Donington 2014 (2015) FLAC (tracks + .cue) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.