Lossless BBM - Around The Next Dream (1994) FLAC (image + .cue) music download

Hard Rock

BBM - Around The Next Dream (1994) FLAC (image + .cue)
Artist: BBM | Album: Around The Next Dream | Released: 1994 | Label: Virgin | Catalog # 7243 8 39728 2 1 | Genre: Blues Rock, Hard Rock, Classic Rock | Country: UK | Duration: 00:51:53

Any time Ginger Baker and Jack Bruce work together, comparisons to Cream are inevitable. Given that this album's opener, "Waiting in the Wings," bears a passing resemblance to "White Room," and that this is then followed by a "Crossroads" knockoff, perhaps the comparisons are justifiable. Unfortunately, BBM doesn't benefit from such self-plagiarism. The weak link is, surprisingly, not with the Clapton stand-in, Gary Moore -- it's in the underwhelming drumming and bass playing by the two bona fide Creamsters. Bruce's voice is as pleasing as ever, but his and Baker's merely competent English blues instrumental work will fall short of the expectations of fans who know what they're capable of.


01. Waiting In The Wings 3:43
02. City Of Gold 3:57
03. Where In The World 5:23
04. Can't Fool The Blues 5:15
05. High Cost Of Loving 5:40
06. Glory Days 4:23
07. Why Does Love (Have To Go Wrong)? 8:28
08. Naked Flame 6:07
09. I Wonder Why (Are You So Mean To Me?) 4:59
10. Wrong Side Of Town 3:57

Lossless music BBM - Around The Next Dream (1994) FLAC (image + .cue) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.