Lossless Alice Cooper - Brutal Planet (2000) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download

Hard Rock / Alternative rock

Alice Cooper - Brutal Planet (2000) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Alice Cooper | Album: Brutal Planet | Released: 2000 | Genre: Alternative Rock, Hard Rock | Country: USA | Duration: :00:47:58

For the Alice Cooper fans who feel his output was spotty before and after the 1989 classic Trash on Epic, Brutal Planet is a cause to rejoice. It is a solid hard rock offering. Cooper is in great voice, and he sounds mean and spirited. The title track would be a blessing on radio today. It has great bottom, sizzling guitars, and wonderful backing vocalists. The most impressive thing about this album is Cooper's lyrics. "Sanctuary" could be Lou Reed meets Deep Purple in their heyday. Back in 1987 Cooper performed with an unruly band all over the map. It was very uncomfortable and a far cry from his heyday of "I'm 18" and "Under My Wheels": guitars too loud, and an artist obviously struggling with his personal demons.


01. Brutal Planet [4:40]
02. Wicked Young Man [3:50]
03. Sanctuary [4:00]
04. Blow Me A Kiss [3:19]
05. Eat Some More [4:36]
06. Pick Up The Bones [5:16]
07. Pessi-Mystic [4:56]
08. Gimme [4:47]
09. It's The Little Things [4:12]
10. Take It Like A Woman [4:13]
11. Cold Machines [4:16]

Lossless music Alice Cooper - Brutal Planet (2000) FLAC (tracks + .cue) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.