Lossless PRhyme (Royce Da 5'9" & DJ Premier) - PRhyme (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download

Hip-Hop / Rap

PRhyme (Royce Da 5'9" & DJ Premier) - PRhyme (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: PRhyme (Royce Da 5'9" & DJ Premier) | Album: PRhyme | Released: 2014 | Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap | Country: USA | Duration: 00:34:59

PRhyme is the eponymous debut studio album by American hip hop duo PRhyme, consisting of Royce da 5'9" and DJ Premier. The album was released on December 9, 2014, through their own record label PRhyme Records. The album features guest appearances from rappers Killer Mike, Jay Electronica, Common, Ab-Soul, Schoolboy Q, Slaughterhouse, Mac Miller and soul singer Dwele. PRhyme features production by Premier, as well as samples from psychedelic soul composer and producer Adrian Younge. The album was supported by the single "Courtesy".


01. PRhyme
02. Dat Sound Good (feat. Ab-Soul & Mac Miller)
03. U Looz
04. You Should Know (feat. Dwele)
05. Courtesy
06. Wishin' (feat. Common)
07. To Me, To You (feat. Jay Electronica)
08. Underground Kings (feat. Schoolboy Q & Killer Mike)
09. Microphone Preem (feat. Slaughterhouse)

Lossless music PRhyme (Royce Da 5'9" & DJ Premier) - PRhyme (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.