Lossless Ab-Soul - These Days... (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download

Hip-Hop / Rap

Ab-Soul - These Days... (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Ab-Soul | Album: These Days... | Released: 2014 | Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap | Country: USA | Duration: 01:19:22

These Days… is the third studio album by American hip hop recording artist Ab-Soul. The album was released on June 24, 2014, via Top Dawg Entertainment (TDE). It serves as the follow-up to 2012's critically acclaimed Control System.

The album features guest appearances from Black Hippy affiliates Kendrick Lamar, ScHoolboy Q and Jay Rock, as well as Rick Ross, Lupe Fiasco, Action Bronson and Mac Miller (as Delusional Thomas), whose in-house studio is where Ab-Soul recorded the majority of the record, among others.

The album's production was handled by Digi+Phonics' Dave Free, Sounwave and Tae Beast, among others such as Rahki, Curtiss King, DJ Dahi, Like of Pac Div, Terrace Martin, Corin Roddick of Purity Ring, Mac Miller as Larry Fisherman and J. Cole.


01. God's Reign (feat. SZA)
02. Tree Of Life
03. Hunnid Stax (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
04. Dub Sac
05. World Runners (feat. Lupe Fiasco & Nikki Jean)
06. Nevermind That (feat. Rick Ross)
07. Twact (feat. Jinx & Short Dawg)
08. Just Have Fun
09. Kendrick Lamar's Interlude (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
10. Closure
11. Sapiosexual
12. Stigmata (feat. Action Bronson & Asaad)
13. Feelin' Us (feat. Jay Rock & RaVaughn)
14. Ride Slow (feat. Danny Brown & Delusional Thomas)
15. W.R.O.H. (feat. JMSN)

Lossless music Ab-Soul - These Days... (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.