Lossless Tyler, The Creator - Cherry Bomb (2015) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download

Hip-Hop / Rap

Tyler, The Creator - Cherry Bomb (2015) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Tyler The Creator | Album: Cherry Bomb | Released: 2015 | Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap | Country: United States | Duration: 00:58:18

Cherry Bomb is the fourth studio album by American rapper Tyler, The Creator. It was released on April 13, 2015, by Odd Future Records. On April 9, 2015, the album was informally announced on iTunes, along with the release of two tracks. The album features uncredited guest appearances from Schoolboy Q, Charlie Wilson, Kali Uchis, Kanye West, Lil Wayne and Pharrell Williams. The album was supported by two singles - "Deathcamp" and "Fucking Young", both additionally featured in a music video.


01 Deathcamp (feat. Cole Alexander)
02 Buffalo
03 Pilot
04 Run
05 Find Your Wings (feat. Roy Ayers)
06 Cherry Bomb
07 Blow My Load (feat. Wanya Morris)
08 2Seater / Hair Blows
09 The Brown Stains of Darkeese Latifah Part 6-12 (Remix) (feat. Schoolboy Q) / Special
10 Fucking Young (feat. Charlie Wilson) / Perfect (feat. Kali Uchis)
11 Smuckers (feat. Kanye West & Lil Wayne)
12 Keep Da O's (feat. Pharrell Williams)
13 Okaga, CA (feat. Leon Ware, Clem Creevy & Alice Smith)
14 Yellow (Bonus Track)

Lossless music Tyler, The Creator - Cherry Bomb (2015) FLAC (tracks + .cue) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.