Lossless Snoop Dogg - BUSH (2015) FLAC (tracks) music download

Hip-Hop / Rap

Snoop Dogg - BUSH (2015) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Snoop Dogg | Album: BUSH | Released: 2015 | Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap | Country: USA | Duration: 00:41:19

Bush is thirteenth studio album by American rapper Snoop Dogg, which is due for release on May 12, 2015 by Doggystyle, I Am Other and Columbia Records. The album was entirely produced by Pharrell Williams, and has the confirmed participation of Stevie Wonder, Charlie Wilson, and other noted musicians in the R&B genre.

The album was produced entirely by Pharrell Williams, who had worked in partnership with the rapper in albums Paid tha Cost to Be da Boss (2002), R&G (Rhythm & Gangsta): The Masterpiece (2004) and Tha Blue Carpet Treatment (2006). The partnership between the two artists has earned several singles of successes for both Snoop Dogg and for Pharrell, including "From tha Chuuuch to da Palace", "Beautiful" and "Drop It Like It's Hot", among others.


01. California Roll (feat. Stevie Wonder)
02. This City
03. R U A Freak
04. Awake
05. So Many Pros
06. Peaches N Cream (feat. Charlie Wilson)
07. Edibles (feat. T.I.)
08. Knew That
09. Run Away (feat. Gwen Stefani)
10. I'm Ya Dogg (feat. Kendrick Lamar & Rick Ross)

Lossless music Snoop Dogg - BUSH (2015) FLAC (tracks) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.