Lossless Madchild - Silver Tongue Devil (2015) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download


Madchild - Silver Tongue Devil (2015) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Madchild | Album: Silver Tongue Devil | Released: 2015 | Genre: Hip-Hop | Country: Canada | Duration: 00:54:35

Born in North Vancouver, British Columbia, rapper Shane Bunting is best known by his stage name, Mad Child. A founding member of the Canadian hip-hop group Swollen Members, Mad Child rose to prominence throughout the 2000s, winning four Juno Awards with the group, as well as a number of other accolades from Canadian music organizations. The MC's career took a downward turn in 2006 when Bunting fell into a pill addiction, developing a $500-a-day habit before getting clean and making his struggles public in 2009. In 2011, Mad Child found himself barred entry into the United States due to an alleged connection with the Hells Angels. That same year also saw Bunting release a solo album, M.A.D.E. (Misguided Angel Destroys Everything). Mad Child followed up the next year with the full-length Dope Sick, which was released through Battle Axe Records.


01. Untold Stody (2:17)
02. Night Time Kill (2:27)
03. Devils And Angels (2:51)
04. Lose My Mind (feat. JD ERA) (3:27)
05. SLUT (4:20)
06. Everytime (feat. CeeKay Jones) (3:30)
07. Mental (feat. Demrick) (4:06)
08. Painful Skies (4:23)
09. Jackal (4:03)
10. Triple Threat (feat. Slaine & Demrick) (3:47)
11. Electricity (3:54)
12. 50 Seven (3:25)
13. Don't Stop (feat. Slaine) (3:17)
14. Slayer (feat. Demrick) (4:00)
15. Zero (4:48)

Lossless music Madchild - Silver Tongue Devil (2015) FLAC (tracks + .cue) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.