Lossless John Holmes - Left Alone (2012) FLAC (tracks) music download

Jazz / Smooth Jazz

John Holmes - Left Alone (2012) FLAC (tracks)

Artist: John Holmes | Album: Left Alone | Released: 2012 | Genre: Smooth Jazz, Jazz | Country: USA | Duration: 01:04:29[/center]

This is my new (fifth) Album. It is available in online shops as from the 13th of December this year. This CD consists of Swing, Latin, Cool and fusion Jazz played and produced by me in my studio useing digital and anolog recording methods. The music is easy to follow and understand even for the listeners who my not like Jazz.The Anolog recordings (with a microphone) are Sopransax, Tenosax, Flute and Keyboard ect. Hope you like it.


01. Well Funk Me
02. Dance Of A Fairy
03. So Precious
04. Before It Turns To Sand
05. Spring Is Not Too Far
06. It Shocked The World
07. Short And Sweet
08. The Tropical Forest
09. Two Down One To Go
10. Left Alone
11. Easy To Do
12. Back At The Ranch
13. Brown Georg
14. The Latin Experience
15. Let It Rain

Lossless music John Holmes - Left Alone (2012) FLAC (tracks) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.