Lossless Fourplay - Esprit De Four (2012) FLAC (tracks) music download


Fourplay - Esprit De Four (2012) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Fourplay | Album: Esprit De Four | Released: 2012 | Genre: Jazz | Country: USA | Duration: 00:54:39

Legendary quartets have been a staple in classical, pop and jazz traditions. Among these greats is Fourplay, an extraordinary lineup of musicians who have influenced the contemporary jazz world. Esprit De Four, the band’s latest work, features the ensembles most challenging repertoire to date. All four members contribute to the album, which includes the melodic gem “December Dream,” the intriguing “Firefly” and the breathtaking “Put Our Hearts Together,” a musical tribute to the victims of the tsunami that struck Japan in March 2011. Experience the spirit and magic of Esprit De Four as a pristine hi-res download.


01. December Dream 7:45
02. Firefly 4:09
03. Venus 7:09
04. Sonnymoon 4:12
05. Put Our Hearts Together (Instrumental Version) 6:05
06. All I Wanna Do 4:14
07. Logic Of Love 7:03
08. Esprit De Four 6:22
09. Sugoi 4:22
10. Put Our Hearts Together (Vocal Version) 3:18

Lossless music Fourplay - Esprit De Four (2012) FLAC (tracks) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

Related News:

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.