Lossless Pink Turtle - Pop In Swing (2008) APE (image + .cue) music download

Jazz / Pop

Pink Turtle - Pop In Swing (2008) APE (image + .cue)
Artist: Pink Turtle | Album: Pop In Swing | Released: 2008 | Genre: Swing, Jazz, Pop | Country: France | Duration: 00:53:14


01. How deep is your love (Barry Gibb, Robin Gibb, Maurice Gibb) 02:38
02. Walk on the wild side (Lou A. Reed) 04:05
03. Smoke on the water (J. Lord, R. Blackmore, I. Gillian, R. Glover, I. Paice) 05:04
04. Logical Song (Richard Davies, Charles Roger Hodgson) 04:09
05. Hotel California (Don Felder, Donald Hugh Henley, Glenn Frey) 06:49
06. Money (Rogers Waters) 03:41
07. Every Breath you take (Sting) 03:19
08. Highway to hell (Ronald Belford Scott, Angus Young, Malcolm Young) 03:53
09. Another Brick in the Wall (Roger Waters) 04:28
10. Love is all (Roger Glover / Eddie Hardin) 03:22
11. We are the champions (Frederick Mercury) 03:12
12. Owner of a lonely heart (John Roy Anderson, Trevor Charles Horn, Trevor C Rabin, Chris Squire) 05:06
13. Don’t know why (Jessie Harris) 03:29

Lossless music Pink Turtle - Pop In Swing (2008) APE (image + .cue) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.