Lossless George Benson & Al Jarreau - Givin' It Up (2006) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download


George Benson & Al Jarreau - Givin' It Up (2006) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: George Benson & Al Jarreau | Album: Givin' It Up | Released: 2006 | Genre: Jazz | Country: U.S.A | Duration: 01:30:00

Givin' It Up is a first-time recording/collaboration between seasoned and highly celebrated jazz artists-vocalist Al Jarreau and guitarist George Benson. It contains signature classics previously recorded by both veteran artists (Benson's "Breezin" and Jarreau's "Mornin") and original music of which both gentlemen masterfully contribute their talents. Other noteworthy vocalists and musicians featured are Jill Scott, Patti Austin, Herbie Hancock, Stanley Clarke, Abe Laboriel, Chris Botti, Marcus Miller, and Beatles Legend Paul McCartney. This project also contains standards by Billie Holiday ("God Bless The Child") and Sam Cooke ("Bring It On Home To Me"), popular classics by Seals and Crofts ("Summer Breeze") and Daryl Hall ("Everytime You Go Away") along with the classic jazz-swing "Four" by the legendary Miles Davis.

It was released by Concord Records in September 2006.


01. Breezin'
02. Mornin'
03. 'long Come Tutu
04. God Bless The Child
05. Summer Breeze
06. All I Am
07. Ordinary People
08. Let It Rain
09. Givin' It Up For Love
10. Every Time You Go Away
11. Four
12. Don't Start No Schtuff
13. Bring It On Home To Me

Lossless music George Benson & Al Jarreau - Givin' It Up (2006) FLAC (tracks + .cue) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.