Lossless The Pasadena Roof Orchestra - Roots of Swing (2007) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download

Jazz / Blues

The Pasadena Roof Orchestra - Roots of Swing (2007) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: The Pasadena Roof Orchestra | Album: Roots of Swing | Released: 2007 | Label: Pasadena Records | Catalog #: CD PRO 8 | Genre: Swing, Jazz, Blues | Country: England | Duration: 01:01:42

The Pasadena Roof Orchestra (commonly abbreviated to PRO) is a contemporary band from England that specialises in the jazz and swing genres of music of the 1920s and 1930s, although their full repertoire is considerably wider. The orchestra has existed since 1969, although the line-up has frequently changed. It has achieved success outside of the United Kingdom, most notably in Germany.


01. Change Partners
02. Nobody's Sweetheart
03. Time on My Hands
04. Casa Loma Stomp
05. 'S Wonderful
06. She's a Latin From Manhattan
07. Isn't This a Lovely Day
08. Golden Wedding
09. Got a Date with an Angel
10. Side by Side
11. Panama Rag
12. If I Had a Talking Picture of You
13. Tiger Rag
14. You Are My Lucky Star
15. Limehouse Blues
16. We're in the Money
17. Bei Mir Bist Du Schön
18. Just a Gigolo

Lossless music The Pasadena Roof Orchestra - Roots of Swing (2007) FLAC (tracks + .cue) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.