Lossless The Pasadena Roof Orchestra - Lullaby of Broadway (1997) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download

Jazz / Blues

The Pasadena Roof Orchestra - Lullaby of Broadway (1997) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: The Pasadena Roof Orchestra | Album: Lullaby of Broadway | Released: 1997 | Label: Sanctuary Records Group Ltd. | Catalog #: PLS CD 212 | Genre: Swing, Jazz, Blues | Country: England | Duration: 01:18:44

The Pasadena Roof Orchestra (commonly abbreviated to PRO) is a contemporary band from England that specialises in the jazz and swing genres of music of the 1920s and 1930s, although their full repertoire is considerably wider. The orchestra has existed since 1969, although the line-up has frequently changed. It has achieved success outside of the United Kingdom, most notably in Germany.


01. Lullaby of Broadway
02. What Is This Thing Called Love
03. Sing Sing Sing
04. As Time Goes By
05. Skokian
06. Isn't It Romantic
07. I Won't Dance
08. Cheek to Cheek
09. Singin' In the Rain
10. Whispering
11. I'll See You Again
12. Pasadena
13. Vo Do Do Deo Blues
14. Stormy Weather
15. Sugar Foot Stomp
16. Georgia on My Mind
17. That's My Weakness Now
18. The Mooch
19. Sunday
20. Home
21. Everything Stops for Tea
22. Here's to the Next Time

Lossless music The Pasadena Roof Orchestra - Lullaby of Broadway (1997) FLAC (tracks + .cue) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.