Lossless Charlie Apicella & Iron City - Big Boss (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download

Jazz / Blues

Charlie Apicella & Iron City - Big Boss (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Charlie Apicella & Iron City | Album: Big Boss | Released: 2014 | Label: Zoho Music | Catalog #: ZM 201405 | Genre: Jazz, Blues, Funk | Country: USA | Duration: 00:52:41

On Big Boss, their third offering and debut ZOHO CD release, Charlie Apicella & Iron City renew the traditional organ group sound. Rife with swing, up-tempos and ballads, each song has its own story and groove. Of the eight tunes, four are penned by Apicella, the other four are covers of Grant Green, Willie Dixon and not-oft-instrumentally-heard MoTown classic by Holland-Dozier-Holland.

Credits: Charlie Apicella: guitar; Dan Kostelnik: organ; Alan Korzin: drums; Freddie Hendrix: trumpet; Stephen Riley: tenor saxophone; Mayra Casales: congas; Amy Bateman: violin.


01. I Hear a Symphony
02. Idris
03. In the Grass
04. Big Boss
05. Spoonful
06. Amalfi
07. The Selma March
08. Sunday Mornin

Lossless music Charlie Apicella & Iron City - Big Boss (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.