Lossless CCS (Collective Consciousness Society) - CCS1(1970/2000) FLAC (image + .cue) music download

Jazz / Rock

CCS (Collective Consciousness Society) - CCS1(1970/2000) FLAC (image + .cue)
Artist: CCS (Collective Consciousness Society) | Album: CCS1 | Label: RAK Records/Repertoire Records | Catalog #: REP 4851 | Released: 1970/2000 | Genre: Rock, Jazz | Country: UK | Duration: 00:54:32

Alexis Korner:Vocal;
Peter Thorup:Vocal;
John Cameron:Conductor, Electric Piano, etc.;
Greg Bowen or Tony Fisher, Les Condon, Harold Beckett, Henry Lowther or Kenny Wheeler:Trumpets;
Don Lusher, John Marshall or Brian Perrin, Bill Geldard:Trombones;
Neil Sanders:French Horn;
Harold McNair or Tony Coe, Pete King, Danny Moss, Bob Efford, Ron Ross: Saxes, Woodwind;
Alan Parker:Guitar;
Herbie Flower:Bass Guitar;
Spike Heatley:Bass;
Barry Morgan and Tony Carr:Drums;
Jim Lawless or Bill L Sage:Percussion.


01. Boom Boom (Hooker) (03:34)
02. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction (Jagger / Richard) (04:32)
03. Waiting Song (Thorup) (04:33)
04. Lookin' For Fun (Thorup / Fich) (04:02)
05. Whole Lotta Love (Page / Plant / Jones / Bonham) (03:43)
06. Living In The Past (Anderson) (03:47)
07. Sunrise (Korner) (05:15)
08. Dos Santos (Cameron) (08:07)
09. Wade In The Water (trad. Arr. Cameron) (02:56)

Bonus Track:

10. Walking (Parsons / Spedding) (Single A-Side, 1971) (03:12)
11. Salome (Cameron / Korner) (Single B-Side, 1971) (03:04)
12. Tap Turns On The Water (Cameron / Korner) (Single A-Side, 1971) (03:42)
13. Save The World (Cameron) (Single B-Side, 1971) (04:00)

Lossless music CCS (Collective Consciousness Society) - CCS1(1970/2000) FLAC (image + .cue) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.