Lossless ProleteR - Rookie EP (2014) FLAC (tracks) music download

Jazz / Hip-Hop

ProleteR - Rookie EP (2014) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: ProleteR | Album: Rookie EP | Released: 2014 | Genre: Jazz, Hip-Hop | Country: France | Duration: 00:25:32

Quality Audio#1: FLAC 2.0, 24bit/44.1 kHz, bitrate: 1698 kbps avg

All beats produced, mixed and arranged by ProleteR
Additional guitars on Not afraid and My melancholy baby by ProleteR
All cuts, scratches and turntable tricks by DJ Vega (soundcloud.com/vega-b4b)
Vocals on "Throw it back" by Taskrok (www.youtube.com/user/taskrok)

Released by Breaking Mad Records (BM001)

Mastering by Christophe Chapelle (www.sinetracks.com)
Artwork by Sbuone (www.sbuone.com)

People without whom Rookie wouldn't be here : my manager, partner and friend Joseph Leveque, Christophe Chapelle, Sbuone, DJ Vega, Taskrok, family and friends

A warm thank you to everyone listening, sharing, buying, enjoying my beats around the World, and showing some support, you made it real! THXXX.
A special big up to all the youtubers who promote my music, you have been immensely helpful.

Thanks also to the following : Soom T, Denshu Kozo, Kognitif, Kill Emil, Boogie Belgique, Poldoore, Mr Troy, Parov Stelar, Dilemn, Jenova 7, Tftc, Zoé Colotis, Profesor Elemental, Benoit Joubert at Allo Floride, The Geek x VrV, Mister Colfer, Dimitris Voglis, Big Flo et Oli, Capdem
and all the people we met on the road or whoever being good to us.


01. By the River [3:40]
02. No Place I Can Go [2:53]
03. Not Afraid [3:15]
04. Throw It Back (feat. Taskrok) [2:59]
05. Inna [2:37]
06. My Melancholy Baby [3:57]
07. Stereosun [3:08]
08. Throw It Back (Instrumental) [3:02]

Lossless music ProleteR - Rookie EP (2014) FLAC (tracks) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.