Lossless The apples - mitz (2003) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download


The apples - mitz (2003) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: The apples | Album: mitz | Released: 2003 | Genre: Fusion, Jazz, Scratch | Country: Israel | Duration: 01:05:00

The band The Apples is an Israeli Funk nine piece – including a drummer, upright bassist, 4 brass, 2 DJs and a sound console operator. The Apples play funk, jazz and groove.

The Apples started out in 2002, when a friend assembled the members of RadioTrip (Ofer Tal, known as SchoolMaster, and Uri Wertheim, known as MixMonster), drummer Yoni Halevy and bassist Shai Ran. The idea was to create a funky base combined with samples, scratching, and a dominant brass division. Their first impressions were actually spontaneous improvisations, which formed the basis of The Apple's first album, "Mitz" (Hebrew for "juice"), published on 2003, which was recorded in one recording session.


01. The Journey Continues 05:19
02. Ze Ra'ayon Tov 05:01
03. Artour De Force 05:06
04. Freak Afrique 07:33
05. Benzedrine 06:39
06. 30 Shekel 06:30
07. Breathe feat. MC Goga 05:40
08. Jewfro 05:41
09. Everybody 08:27
10. Keep The Faith 09:30

Lossless music The apples - mitz (2003) FLAC (tracks + .cue) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.