Lossless Monty Alexander - The Good Life (2008) FLAC (tracks) music download


Monty Alexander - The Good Life (2008) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Monty Alexander | Album: The Good Life | Released: 2008 | Genre: Jazz | Country: Jamaica | Duration: 00:58:10

Audio#1: Codec: FLAC, Bitrate: 3 008 Kbps avg, Sampling rate: 96.0 KHz, Bit depth: 24 bits

"The Good Life" is the beautiful result of Monty Alexander's original take on classic pieces from Tony Bennett's extensive catalogue. It's Monty's infectious, rhythmic style containing a formidable technique that serves him unerringly without drawing undue attention away from the joyous, soulful, reverent and songful improvisations that spring from head and heart-informed fingers.


01. Monty Alexander Trio - That Old Devil Moon (5:32)
02. Monty Alexander Trio - The Good Life (5:07)
03. Monty Alexander Trio - Smile (7:09)
04. Monty Alexander Trio - Maybe September (6:10)
05. Monty Alexander Trio - The Way You Look Tonight (6:40)
06. Monty Alexander Trio - Just a Little Street (3:38)
07. Monty Alexander Trio - Just In Time (4:19)
08. Monty Alexander Trio - Emily (3:06)
09. Monty Alexander Trio - Put On a Happy Face (6:05)
10. Monty Alexander Trio - I Wanna Be Around (4:39)
11. Monty Alexander Trio - Once Upon a Time (3:17)
12. Monty Alexander Trio - Because Of You (2:28)

Lossless music Monty Alexander - The Good Life (2008) FLAC (tracks) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.