Lossless Roberta Flack - Feel Like Makin' Love (1975) (Vinyl) FLAC (tracks) music download

Jazz / R & B

Roberta Flack - Feel Like Makin' Love (1975) (Vinyl) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Roberta Flack | Album: Feel Like Makin' Love | Label: Atlantic | Catalog #: ATL 50049 (SD 18131) | Released: 1975 | Genre: Soul, Jazz, Funk, RnB | Country: USA | Duration: 00:46:39

Capping off a string of early-'70s hits with this album's title track, Roberta Flack would soon take a sabbatical from the spotlight in 1975. And while she would return to the stage and studio, Flack never quite hit the heights of this and the handful of other MOR soul releases from the first half of the decade. Her Carole King-meets-Gladys Knight sound is particularly impressive on highlights like "Mr. Magic" and "Feelin' That Glow." Helping out with the stellar backing are such luminaries as vocalist Patti Austin, drummer Alphonze Mouzon, keyboardist Bob James, and guitarist Hugh McCracken. Maybe not as fine an album as 1971's Quiet Fire, Feel Like Making Love will still please the singer's dedicated fans.


A1. - Feelin' That Glow (5:48)
A2. - I Wanted It Too (2:51)
A3. - I Can See The Sun In Late December (12:48)
A4. - Some Gospel According To Matthew (2:38)
B1. - Feel Like Makin' Love (2:55)
B2. - Mr. Magic (3:58)
B3. - Nearly Ev'ry Midnite (5:54)
B4. - Old Heartbreak Top Ten (4:24)
B5. - She's Not Blind (5:23)

Lossless music Roberta Flack - Feel Like Makin' Love (1975) (Vinyl) FLAC (tracks) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.