Lossless Koop - Koop Islands (2006) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download

Jazz / Downtempo / Lounge / Electronic

Koop - Koop Islands (2006) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Koop | Album: Koop Islands | Released: 2006 | Label: Atlantic | Catalog #: 237052-2 | Genre: Electronic, Downtempo, Jazz, Lounge | Country: Sweden | Duration: 00:39:39

Koop Islands is the third studio album by the Stockholm-based electronic music duo Koop. Compared to their last success Waltz for Koop, Koop Islands combines inspiration by 1930's swing with an exotic Caribbean touch. Collaborators include Yukimi Nagano (of Little Dragon), Ane Brun, Rob Gallagher and others.


01. Koop Island Blues (feat. Ane Brun) [4:34]
02. Come to Me (feat. Yukimi Nagano) [2:51]
03. Forces... Darling (feat. Earl Zinger) [5:03]
04. I See a Different You (feat. Yukimi Nagano) [3:17]
05. Let's Elope (feat. Mikael Sundin) [3:15]
06. The Moonbounce [2:46]
07. Beyond the Son (feat. Earl Zinger) [4:52]
08. Strange Love (feat. Hilde Louise Asbjørnsen) [3:25]
09. Drum Rhythm A (Music for Ballet Exercises) [2:15]
10. Whenever There Is You (feat. Yukimi Nagano) [4:01]
11. Come to Me (feat. The BBC Big Band) [3:19]

Lossless music Koop - Koop Islands (2006) FLAC (tracks + .cue) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.