Lossless Nils - Blue Planet (1998) FLAC (image + .cue) music download

Jazz / Smooth Jazz

Nils - Blue Planet (1998) FLAC (image + .cue)
Artist: Nils | Album: Blue Planet | Released: 1998 | Label: Ichiban International / Brajo Records | Catalog #: D2-24952-2 | Genre: Instrumental, Smooth Jazz, Jazz | Country: USA | Duration: 00:59:41

Blue Planet album for sale by Nils was released May 05, 1998 on the Ichiban International label. All tracks have been digitally mastered using HDCD technology.

Personnel includes: Nils (guitar); Siedah Garrett, Chante Moore, Carl Anderson, Phil Perry (vocals); George Benson, Ronnie Foster, Paul Jackson, Jr., Gerald Albright, Bobby Lyle, Michael White.
Producers: Gerald McCauley, Nils, Wolfgang Amadeus.
Composers: Nil;
The Nils.Personnel: The Nils (guitar); Phil Perry, Siedah Garrett, Carl Anderson , Chant Moore (vocals); Nil (guitar).
Unknown Contributor Roles: George Benson ; Gerald Albright; Barry Eastman; Paul Jackson, Jr.; Angela Bofill; Phil Perry; Ronnie Foster; Siedah Garrett; Teena Marie; Bobby Lyle; Carl Anderson; Chant Moore.

Nils - Blue Planet (1998) FLAC (image + .cue)
Nils - Blue Planet (1998) FLAC (image + .cue)


01. Blue Planet [6:22]
02. For Sina [5:12]
03. Brazilian Dance (Interlude) [2:28]
04. Prelude [0:08]
05. Portuguese Love [6:22]
06. Cruisin' [4:43]
07. Kona Girl [3:30]
08. Still Searchin' (No Love in Sight) [4:47]
09. Keep Rollin' [4:57]
10. Yesterday's Dream [4:43]
11. Maybe There Are Reasons [6:20]
12. Berlin Romance [10:08]

Lossless music Nils - Blue Planet (1998) FLAC (image + .cue) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.