Lossless Colin Hay - Next Year People (2015) FLAC (image + .cue) music download

Pop Rock

Colin Hay - Next Year People (2015) FLAC (image + .cue)
Artist: Colin Hay | Album: Next Year People | Released: 2015 | Label: Lazy Eye Records | Catalog # 746412 | Genre: Pop Rock, Soft Rock | Country: Scotland/Australia | Duration: 00:44:04

A lighter and livelier affair than 2011's handsomely burnished Gathering Mercury, Next Year People nevertheless trades up on that same sense of assured craft that Colin Hay has cultivated in his middle age. Certainly, the back half of this 2015 album gets a little sun-bleached and mellow -- an appealing fit for the genial Hay -- but it's the songs that exist on the margin that give this record its character. "Trying to Get to You" opens the proceedings at a nicely infectious clip, "To There from Here" has a nice bit of lilting surf rock in its accents, "Lived in Vein" is as breezy as a stolen Wednesday afternoon at the beach, and, throughout it all, Hay's palpable ever-present smile gives this a warm, welcoming feel; it's nothing more than a friendly letter from an old pal, and that's plenty charming.


01. Trying To Get To You 2:59
02. If I Had Been A Better Man 3:22
03. Did You Just Take The Long Way Home 3:44
04. I Want You Back 2:58
05. Next Year People 4:21
06. Lived In Vain 3:44
07. Scattered In The Sand 4:04
08. To There From Here 3:39
09. Mr. Grogan 3:37
10. Waiting In The Rain 4:06
Bonus Tracks:
11. Are We There Yet? 3:54
12. Lament For Whisky McManus 3:36

Lossless music Colin Hay - Next Year People (2015) FLAC (image + .cue) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.