Lossless The Fray - Scars & Stories (2012) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download

Pop Rock

The Fray - Scars & Stories (2012) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: The Fray | Album: Scars & Stories | Released: 2012 | Genre: Pop Rock, Alt Rock | Country: USA | Duration: 01:03:00

Upgrading to Brendan O'Brien, the producer who came to fame via his work with Stone Temple Pilots and Pearl Jam, the Fray have never sounded better on record than they do on their third album, Scars & Stories. It's not that they've changed their template -- they still rely on a chilly, atmospheric blend of Coldplay's balladeering and Rob Thomas' rock, tempered by a dash of the urgency of 3 Doors Down -- but O'Brien helps them articulate their ideas, giving them definition and muscle, attributes that are appealing when the songs lack distinct hooks. Certainly, this shimmering, assured pulse assists the Fray whenever they don't have a song as compelling as "How to Save a Life," and if they rely a little bit too heavily on O'Brien's incomparable skills, it is a maneuver that means Scars & Stories will satisfy most Fray fans.


01. Heartbeat (03:40)
02. The Fighter (04:20)
03. Turn Me On (03:02)
04. Run for Your Life (03:58)
05. The Wind (04:14)
06. 1961 (03:54)
07. I Can Barely Say (04:20)
08. Munich (03:57)
09. Here We Are (03:31)
10. 48 to Go (03:22)
11. Rainy Zurich (03:48)
12. Be Still (02:48)
13. Streets of Philadelphia (Acoustic) (03:20)
14. The Fighter (Live) (04:33)
15. You Found Me (Live) (04:36)
16. How to Save a Life (Live) (06:12)

Lossless music The Fray - Scars & Stories (2012) FLAC (tracks + .cue) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

Related News:

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.