Lossless U2 - Duals (2011) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download

Pop / Rock

U2 - Duals (2011) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: U2 | Album: Duals | Released: 2011 | Genre: Rock, Pop | Country: Ireland | Duration: 01:04:11


01. U2 and Soweto Gospel Choir - Where The Streets Have No Name(5:39)
02. U2 and Johnny Cash - The Wanderer(4:44)
03. Bono and Danny Lanois - Falling At Your Feet(4:55)
04. Passengers and Luciano Pavarotti - Miss Sarajevo(5:44)
05. U2 and Willie Nelson - Slow Dancing(4:01)
06. U2 and Green Day - The Saints Are Coming(3:22)
07. U2 and Jay-Z - Sunday Bloody Sunday (Live from Auckland)(4:30)
08. U2 and Mary J Blige - One(4:22)
09. U2 and BB King - When Love Comes To Town(4:15)
10. U2 and Mick Jagger - Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of (Live at the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame)(4:29)
11. U2, The Dubliners, Kila, A Band of Bowsies - The Ballad Of Ronnie Drew(4:51)
12. U2 and Sinead O'Connor - I'm Not Your Baby(5:50)
13. Jay-Z, Bono, The Edge, Rihanna - Stranded (Haiti Mon Amour) - Hybrid Mix(4:22)
14. U2 and Allen Ginsberg - Drunk Chicken/America(1:34)
15. U2 and Soweto Gospel Choir - Amazing Grace(1:34)

Lossless music U2 - Duals (2011) FLAC (tracks + .cue) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.