Lossless Keith Harkin - Keith Harkin (2012) FLAC (tracks) music download


Keith Harkin - Keith Harkin (2012) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Keith Harkin | Album: Keith Harkin | Released: 2012 | Genre: Pop | Country: USA | Duration: 00:49:50

Keith Harkin’s self-titled solo debut is one of the year’s most anticipated releases. Harkin is known as the powerhouse vocalist of Celtic Thunder, an Irish band who was named “Top World Music Artist” by Billboard. Keith Harkin is a stellar twelve-track collection of classic covers and original compositions, highlighting Harkin’s skills as both an interpreter and a songwriter. The album includes a stunning duet with two-time GRAMMY® Award winner Colbie Caillat and the self-penned hit single “Don’t Forget About Me.” As the lead singer and songwriter for Celtic Thunder, Harkin has already sold millions of albums worldwide and this solo effort is another stroke of genius.


01. The End Of The Innocence 5:31
02. Daisy Fields 3:52
03. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You (feat. Colbie Caillat) 4:09
04. Everybody's Talkin' 3:17
05. Nothing But You & I 4:20
06. Here Comes The Sun 4:53
07. Tears Of Hercules 4:31
08. Orange Moon 3:18
09. Take It Away Boys 4:21
10. Don't Forget About Me 4:00
11. Rosa 4:31
12. The Heart Of Saturday Night 3:07

Lossless music Keith Harkin - Keith Harkin (2012) FLAC (tracks) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.