Lossless Roxette - Hit Collection (2014) FLAC (image + .cue) music download

Pop / Pop Rock

Roxette - Hit Collection (2014) FLAC (image + .cue)
Artist: Roxette | Album: Hit Collection | Released: 2014 | Genre: Pop, Pop Rock | Country: Sweden


CD 1

01. The Look
02. Neverending Love
03. Listen To Your Heart
04. The Sweet Hello,The Sad Goodbay
05. Always Breaking My Heart (Demo)
06. Real Sugar
07. Wish I Could Fly
08. Dangerous
09. Waiting For The Rain
10. Breathe
11. The Big L.
12. Anyone
13. Joyride
14. A Thing About You
15. Fading Like A Flower (Every Time You Leave)
16. Spending My Time
17. Church Of Your Heart
18. It Must Have Been Love

Duration: 01:13:46

CD 2

01. How Do You Do!
02. Run To You
03. Anyone,I love How You Love Me (Demo)
04. I'm Sorry
05. She Doesn't Live Here Anymore
06. I Don't Want To Get Hurt
07. June Afternoon
08. The Centre Of The Heart
09. Milk And Toast And Honey
10. You Can't Put Your Arms Around What's Already Gone
11. Jefferson
12. Come Back (Before You Leave)
13. Cooper
14. Stars
15. Sleeping In My Car
16. Salvation
17. Opportunity Nox
18. One Wish
19. Crash! Boom! Bang!

Duration: 01:13:18

Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Roxette - Hit Collection (2014) FLAC (image + .cue)

Lossless music Roxette - Hit Collection (2014) FLAC (image + .cue) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing

Send: carpintey1, Comments: 3, News: 0, Status: User Offline
Love the song groups Roxette , especially pleases format album Flac Lossless !

User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.