Lossless Susan Boyle - Hope (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download


Susan Boyle - Hope (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Susan Boyle | Album: Hope | Released: 2014 | Label: Syco Music | Catalog #: 88875009332 | Genre: Pop, Ballad | Country: Scotland | Duration: 00:38:05

The new album will feature breathtaking renditions of Pink Floyd’s, �Wish You Were Here’ and Simon & Garfunkel’s �Bridge Over Troubled Water’. Susan also puts her personal take on the iconic John Lennon song, �Imagine’!

Susan says, “I have really enjoyed making this album. I had a huge input in music suggestions and finally have been able to record one of my all time favourites, Angel, originally by Sarah Mclachlan.

I themed this album around inspiration and hope because those are two elements we all need in our life to drive us forward and inspire us to go out and capture our dreams- they worked for me after all.”

Hope is out on the 24th November 2014 in the UK, and the 21st October in the US.


01. Wish You Were Here
02. I Can Only Imagine
03. Angel
04. Abide With Me
05. Imagine
06. Will the Circle Be Unbroken
07. Bridge Over Troubled Water
08. The Impossible Dream
09. Oh Happy Day
10. You Raise Me Up (Live) (feat. Lakewood Church Choir)

Lossless music Susan Boyle - Hope (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.